Skip to content

My first competition

For over 8 years I have slowly fallen for photography. Over the last 2 it has become one of my greatest passions, ever possibly? And over the last 6 months it has grown beyond a passion into whatever is passion’s successor.

So, by the the end of october I will have entered my first photography competition. 3 categories, 2 photos per category = 6 photos.

1. Man made and/or city scape

2. Landscape and/or animals

3. People

I have uploaded one below, which I will be entering into the ‘landscape and/or animals’ category.

Wish me luck!

Categories: Blog
Posted by Brett Wawn on September 16, 2012
1 Comment Post a comment
  1. 09/18/2012
    Dennis

    I like scratchy goat

    Reply

Leave a comment

Note: HTML is allowed. Your email address will never be published.

Comments Feed

