Skip to content

A moment bottle-er

I want to be a travel writer
and a moment bottle-er
of my wander over yonder
to be a backpacker extraudinare?
I want to scream through a pencil
dream through a lens
to inspire your intrepid fire
the desire to just be
free from thee unnecessary scary
dark shadows will become light
in front of me are my eyes
desperate to see
everything out there is a sign
I want to be a travel writer.
By Brett
Categories: Blog
Posted by Brett Wawn on May 4, 2012
2 Comments Post a comment
  1. 05/4/2012
    Taryna

    My son the poet!!!!!! Love you lots

    Reply
  2. 05/4/2012
    Audrey Brown

    An architect and a poet, definitely a first for this family.

    Reply

Leave a comment

Note: HTML is allowed. Your email address will never be published.

Comments Feed

