Skip to content

Fitzgerald

Fitzgerald River National Park is the latest addition to my list of stops. I think I may settle here for a few days. Set up camp chill out and relax.
 
The above photo is not by Eat Soggy Weet-Bix photography. It was added via here
Categories: Blog
Posted by Brett Wawn on April 10, 2012
2 Comments Post a comment
  1. 04/13/2012
    Benjaaaaaaaaaamin

    Oi man Fitzgerald River National PArk is AMAZING!!! That’s that place I got stuck for 4 days with my grandparents and dad. We were camping by the river and recieved HUGE amounts of rain which caused the river to overflow, hence there was no way out except by helicopter. Hopefully this won’t happen to you….but it will be a fun story if it does:)

    Reply
    • 04/13/2012

      MIss ya mate! Yeah I remember you telling me about that trip. I am sure I will be fine though. Cannot wait. Say hey to the family for me.

      Reply

Leave a comment

Note: HTML is allowed. Your email address will never be published.

Comments Feed

